Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting YUPPI. We'd love to have your feedback!

YUPPI

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to YUPPI and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cuejenkins 12 days ago

Half and Half Special

I've been eating here since they were operating out of the pink house lol. The best wings in Tampa and that cornbread will bring you back to life lol.

Noah 28 days ago

10 YUPPI Shrimp Only

Very flavorful and great service. Would highly recommend

Cyrus about 1 month ago

5 YUPPI Wings Only

Delicious! Robust flavor! Generous serving...a bargain! Living in Jacksonville but driving to Tampa's Ibor City for more YUPPIES!!

Michael 2 months ago

Half and Half Special

Obviously, this is the best wings you could get in Tampa (honestly, I would put their wings up against anyone), however the CATFISH and MAC & CHEESE ? lawd have mercy. Excellent food all around. The place is always clean. The staff is always friendly. The service is always speedy. Their online app is easy to navigate and even though they're in the heart of Ybor, parking never seems to be an issue. Highly recommend Yuppi. Wholesome place with amazing food.

Navd23 3 months ago

10 YUPPI Wing Special

First time having this ....I was blown away by the freshness the flavor and let me add the size of these wings. Yuppi is Yummy! That's my mini slogan for them and you need to be careful or else you will find yourself driving 30 or more minutes going and another coming back like I did, buying the rest of their menu items and eating every night for a week straight! They got shrimp, Mac and cheese, delicious cornbread and if you are lucky to get their breaded French fries (which happens at random) they taste the best dipped in their signature sauces. Try their food today I promise after this you can die happy!

Freecel7129 28 days ago

Half and Half Special

Half and Half with all CATFISH, mac and cheese, greens and cornbread. Every single part, piece, crumb and morsel was absolutely divine!

Rene about 1 month ago

Half and Half Special

Splendid!!!

Shacha about 1 month ago

Half and Half Special

Me and my husband tried Yuppi for the first time as we are big wing eaters . I'm greedy so I tried a bit of everything. The original wings were really flavorful. The greens and mac n cheese were okay just tasted regular. The banana pudding was okay too im the type of person that like to taste actual bananas in the pudding I only tasted one . The cookies on top were over powering made it too sweet. The Yuppi sauce was amazing . We will go back but just for the wings in my opinion not too crazy about the sides

Fatimah 2 months ago

10 YUPPI Wing Special

These are the best wings I have ever tasted. Whenever my friends or family comes to visit from out of town, I immediately take them here to try the wings. Everyone always agrees that they are the best wings they have ever had.

Kaitlyn 3 months ago

Yuppi Sauce

I always get extra Yuppi sauce because I just can't get enough of it. So delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA